Who are we?

Established in Bradford, UK in 1979, Niko Coatings Ltd is a family owned business that has grown to become the UK’s largest primary manufacture of heavy layer sound insulation materials. Over the past four decades, our state-of-the-art production facilities have benefited from significant investment and have constantly evolved to meet changing market needs.

Why Niko?

DENSBAK heavy layer products provide proven reliability and offer exceptional value to all our domestic and international customers. Our extensive range of flexible acoustic barriers can be supplied either as a plain single ply or as a faced multi-layered composite product.

DENSBAK materials are widely used to great effect in various applications, including general construction, automotive, domestic and industrial soundproofing, mass transport and processing plants.

Management Team / Contact Details

 

Our Friendly Team!

Managing Director                         Finance Director

                                                 

Chris Davison                                                                    Clare Davison
chris@nikocoatings.com                                                  clare@nikocoatings.com

 

Paul Kelly

Sales & Marketing Director
paul@nikocoatings.com

Cathy Ball

Finance Admin & HR
cathy@nikocoatings.com

Gareth Pye

Sales Manager
gareth@nikocoatings.com

Sheron Parkin

Production Admin Controller
sheron@nikocoatings.com

Nicola Walmsley

Sales Account Manager
nicola@nikocoatings.com

Lisa McCulloch

Purchase Ledger / Office Administrator
lisa@nikocoatings.com

Mark Green

Production Manager/QC
mark@nikocoatings.com

Barry Roebuck

Engineering Manager
barry@nikocoatings.com